Gemeinderat

Nachname Vorname Partei
Telefon
Mail
Strasse Ort
Eder Josef CSU
09405/3062
eder.grasslfing@t-online.de
Weiherweg 7 Graßlfing
Eisvogel Alois FW/UWG Schedlweg 10 Matting
Geiselhöringer Franz SPD
09405/4363
schreinerei.in.haag@t-online.de
Am Dürrbuckel 13 Niedergeb.
Gruschka Theodor FW/UWG
theodor.gruschka@t-online.de
Energiestr. 2 Pentling
Hartl, Dr. Christian Grüne/Aktive
christian_hartl@t-online.de
Ernst-Stock-Ring 21 Großberg
Haubner
3. Bürgermeister
Wilhelm Grüne/Aktive
0151/18460482
haubner-wilhelm@t-online.de
Weichslmühlweg 1 Pentling
Hopfensperger
2. Bürgermeister
Sebastian FW/UWG
0160/93853854
sebastian.hopfensperger@gmx.de
Alter Stadtweg 1 Pentling
Kohlmeier Anette -----
09405/1604
fam-kohlmeier@t-online.de
Am Dürrbuckel 21 Niedergebraching
Knittl Johannes FW/UWG
knittljohannes@googlemail.com
Wirtsweg 1 Matting
Knittl Franz CSU
09405/2996
franz.knittl@t-online.de
Heinrichstr. 5 Großberg
Kreil Franz FW/UWG
09405/2501
franz.kreil@t-online.de
Heinrichstr. 46 Großberg
Neumüller Jürgen CSU
09405/2256
juergen.neumueller.64@t-online.de
Heckenweg 5 Niedergeb.
Paul Carmen FW/UWG
carmen.paul@erwinpaulgmbh.de
Jahnstr. 36 Großberg
Resch Frank FW/UWG
0941/9466519
reschfrank@t-online.de
Erlenstr. 33 Pentling
Sadler Gerhard CSU   Hohengebraching
Schiller Franz CSU
09405/6390
franz-schiller@t-online.de
Fährenweg 1 Matting
Skorianz Erwin CSU
0175/9300720
erwin.skorianz@t-online.de
Ziegelackerweg 5 a Pentling
Weigert, Prof. Dr. Johann SPD
09405/962061
0160/97724490
weigert-pentling@informazio.de
Köhlerweg 2 Niedergeb.
Weigt Bruno Grüne/Aktive
0941/95242
weigt@sp-praxis.de
Am Sandacker 5 Pentling
Zink Herbert CSU
09405/6717
zinkgrossberg@t-online.de
Heinrichstr. 97 Großberg