Gemeinderat 2020 - 2026

Nachname Vorname Partei
Telefon
Mail
Strasse Ort
Eder Josef CSU
0170-1837821
eder.grasslfing@t-online.de
Weiherweg 7 Graßlfing
Eisvogel Alois FW/UWG
0179-2681010
Lois.Eisvogel@gmail.com
Schedlweg 10 Matting
Geiselhöringer
3. Bürgermeister
Franz SPD
0172-8421824
schreinerei.in.haag@t-online.de
Am Dürrbuckel 13 Niedergeb.
Gruschka Theodor FW/UWG
0171-7822704
theodor.gruschka@t-online.de
Energiestr. 2 Pentling
Hartl, Dr. Christian Grüne/Aktive
christian_hartl
@t-online.de
  Großberg
Haubner Wilhelm Grüne/Aktive
0151/18460482
haubner-wilhelm@t-online.de
Weichselmühlweg 1 Pentling
Hopfensperger
2. Bürgermeister
Sebastian FW/UWG
0160/93853854
hopfensperger.gemeinderat@gmx.de
Alter Stadtweg 1 Pentling
Knittl Johannes Junge Wähler
johannesknittl@jw-pentling.de
Wirtsweg 1 Matting
Kreil Franz FW/UWG
0173-2629452
franz.kreil@t-online.de
Heinrichstr. 46 Großberg
Neumüller Jürgen CSU
0170-4858168
juergen.neumueller.64@t-online.de
Heckenweg 5 Niedergeb.
Paul Carmen FW/UWG
carmen@paul-pentling.de
  Großberg
Resch Frank FW/UWG
reschfrank@t-online.de
Erlenstr. 33 Pentling
Sadler Gerhard CSU
09405-5484
gerhard-sadler@web.de
Neue Welt 8 Hohengebraching
Steinhofer Jürgen CSU
Steinhofer@blts.de
  Pentling
Weigert Markus FW/UWG
0171-9711255
markus-weigert@t-online.de
Pentlinger Str. 5d Großberg
Weigt Bruno Grüne/Aktive
0941/95242
weigt@sp-praxis.de
Am Sandacker 5 Pentling
Wiesbauer-Rückerl Stephanie Junge Wähler
wiesbauer.gemeinderat@gmx.de
Rohrweg 2 Graßlfing
Wild Marianne CSU
0171-1122369
wild-marianne@web.de
Hauptstr. 18 Pentling
Wittmann Dorothea Grüne/Aktive
dorotheewittmann@gmail.com
Brunnweg 1b Pentling
Wulff Jens CSU
0172-1732012
jenswulff81@web.de
Am Sandacker 20 Pentling